Yes! Our production facilities are located near Bordeaux in the southwest of France. We follow a traditional French recipe which used grape must, a byproduct of winemaking, as a natural jam sweetener. Today, we honor that same method by using only grape and fruit juices to sweeten our fruit spreads. No cane sugars or corn syrups ever used.
Click here to find St Dalfour at a store near you!
St Dalfour is distributed to over 80 countries worldwide. Click here to find out if our fruit spreads are sold in your country!
Unfortunately, these products have been recently discontinued, and we no longer sell them.
Yes! Our fruit spreads are peanut, dairy, gluten, and egg-free, with no allergenic ingredients in or around the product at the time of manufacturing.
St Dalfour fruit spreads are sweetened with vineyard-ripened grape and fruit juices. We don’t add any cane sugars, corn syrups or artificial sweeteners to our spreads.
You can find us on Instagram and Facebook.